Contratulations, another great step toward the stars !!! PVA to Ukraine frontline to revitalize warfare experience...

in #informationwar3 years ago (edited)

without any further comment : next launch !


now the little nasty idea... using the ukrainian frontline as a little training exercize with a PVA... people voluntary army... right now I could NOT say that it would be necessary to engage PLA into the ukrainian frey....

I mean, it comes from my realization, that there is no risks for china, right now, necessitating the deployment of PLA.

However, a voluntary corp, exclusively voluntary, but I mean a fairly large size, to use the ukrainian front lines as little training for the potential invasion of time could be instructive...

I mean it in a very large scale sense... that would be from belarus / russia, a 100 km deep annihilation... push - back, we explose everything 100km deep and retreat back to china.

I know it's very mean for the ukrainian to face a very large scale , combat ready 2nd army level warfare, they have abosolutely no chance of surviving...

I would call that invasion rehearsal...

beyond the great live fire training exercize which would enhance trust with russia...

I like too how it could deplete the main the core of PLA.. and permit another exercize, the inland reorganization simulating a problem...

and as it's a PVA, I guess there will be many or some voluntary from each major armies, cooperation, comradship etc...

of course 100% voluntary, and I guess for it to be realistic we need 200k ground troops and and around 2000 planes, and others flying saucers...

a modern continental war fighting sub mad operation simulation.

now imagine the ukies...

what the fuck is going on... lot of chinese troops are massing in russia / belarus !?!?!

too late....

for me it's a 6-8 hour war then retreat (I am large).

what's super cool is that we wouldn't need supply line or anything, just pure combats, as once retreated, back under the russian MAD shield... safe home ready for transport...

and that's the real little challenge... to pack everyone and everything from china... (the little traffic jam) to unpacking at destination ( the big arrival).

at worst it would permits to detect unknown problems and vulnerabilities, and that is the real win of the matter... and that's my argument for this army draft, yes it's super dangerous, yes there may be killed, mia and worst ff, but it's a great real learning experience opportunity...

it's not every day that we can find people so corrupt and stupid to offer us this opportunity...

to take or not to take...

I would.

because I want the world to understand, and specially the westerners to understand once and for all, china is a peaceful harmonious growth and prosperity oritented nations, always versed in the sublime, however, the recent events in the last centuries may have lead some to believe in a false sense of weakness, of helpnessess, in a fight.

one thing I must concede to the modern japanese is that they got a part of china warfighting way... absorb, absorb, absorb more... what? that's it? nothign more ? hehehehe.

then the "so weak"... but remembers there are many ways to fight...

I must clearly be too stupid to get it...

but I prefer peace and love, rather than war and mad...

certainly too stupid :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75