China is right now pretty immune to "marwan" ideology... / demographic capture of democracies is too appealing for politicians not to ceaze... / USA EARTHland destablization has to stop

in #informationwar3 years ago (edited)

I don't yet know if it's the mulsims brotherhood logic too...

but I get it... very interesting...

what he wants? that the jews in israel are like white farmers in south africa...

that's it...

I get it...

then with qatari money ridding the uno dreamers / zealots it spreads it's wings...

to infect all western societies...

the guilt trip

the neo colonial trip...

poor boy, it does work with me

if I wasn't respecting the saudis and others gulfies, I would clearly encourage IRAN to invade QATAR and finish this shit show once and for all...

a good little question to illustrate it : will we be able to drink bear during the soccer in qatar? I hope so... pork no soucy... beer ? you wanted it, you assume... you want different lanes, fine... beer stays and that's just to be kind...

why not real drinks? isn't that too to be a supporter? to hydrate for the team?

you are interesting marwan...

I don't think your plan will work... I bet you paid the best to define it... I am sure of it, what you failed to see, I hope, is that them too will join us to defeat you... hehehe... they just made you stronger to justify their second fee... suckers !

let's review example :

me in Russia... I can sit on bench, poor some vodka over me, groowl when cops pass by, and who knows as I would be just sitting and they would know, they would walk by, if I trick them, as long as I remain growling, they will just believe, I am another one...

now the demographic capture of democracies is too appealing for politicians not to ceaze...

a classic... how to resist with this "underclass" "underprivileged" immigrants group? first make yourself a "community leader", and start to extract fees, you worthless uncompetitve leech, like al sharpton... then push, trick, cheat, and make yourself the leader of another people, using the kindness, welcoming and generosity of this former native people...

it's too appealing, females, are the same.

of course in the process, but some "moossa" darmin or some "gibril" to prove, that your lack of understanding of social dynamics, corruption and demographics to push your little utopia?

would have you loved to see china fall to the "oygor" mr marwan? maybe japan too? compared to those planing such folly, pigs, industrials, are better treated...

you want to fight, you use your psychological preparatory strikes... very clear... remember ROME gone... smashed, language forgotten, ways erased even from memories? China/Japan/Koreas the southern gangs? pffff....

maybe a cultural reminder : the mongols... ahhh.... you see? you remember? no... you forgot.

big less mistake...

my question, is why this hate?

you want to convert people to islam? prove it by your deeds, show us, what you can do...

or it's only increasing the illusion of wealth and control of the al-tani family? I ask...

greed is universal...

but if you seek to fight, I think you will find your matches in Asia...


finally the constant strategy of the usa to destabilize the earth land has TO STOP !

what are you gonna win by destabilization and warring states? better fighters...

that's it !

and worst of all, it diverts ressources from THE REPUBLIC, create animosities... good luck for americans businessmen to travel bagdad streets...

an rather than impress the world by being the real shining light of freedom...

where like the little girl of foxnews says, leave me alone, but where I add, if she wants to throw a party, she is the master of her own home...

that's the american dream, not the shit that some peons at the state departement, to foster the interests of a few retards, who rather than have a beautiful create and producive southern borders, face constant refugees flow...

that's the new world too...

and I am asking if the liverpool managed decline strategy wasn't used in the rust belt, using even opioids to wipe...

that's the new america?

shit bags... disgrace...

Sort:  

if @keanewest was potus, azerbaidjan would shit their pants, and @miic financiers love keane... bless the war bringer... let's raze azerbaidjan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43