Arabians traditionnal clothings...

in #informationwar3 years ago (edited)

I would be very proud to be able to proudly / honorably be able to wear traditionnal ancestral clothes... so called towel heads, white dress etc.
but for that I would need to have ancestors to be proud of...
i guess you understand the violence and systemic nature of what I say...
for example : roman clothing, gone. why? fucking goats, corrupts, cleptocrats, etc. who wants to wear the garments of a fallen civilization...

from the towel heads to the turbans to what ever it is called, blue to ...
that proves to me, that you had worthy ancestors... to you.
in the west, not.
closer, you think you want to wear clothes of those who ww1 or ww2 us? enslaved us... etc?
would you?

so I hope you never took badly my unarabic wording of "towel head" or what ever expression I may have used to express a reflection of what you chose to wear. I find really classy :) I am sure very useful and for the all whites, let's say that you have to be clean :).

peace !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54