You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alex Jones Exposed by Bill Cooper & his own words - Liar, Shill, Controlled Opposition

in #informationwar6 years ago

I Started listening to jones few years before the election watched almost every day. This past year I noticed how much the mainstream media has been talking (promoting) about him it’s like there trying to get people to look at him for alternative news like he’s the only one. I’m not sure exactly why but I have no interest in going anywhere Fox or cnn point me. Yes to anyone who watches info wars how often are you in panic mode totally in fear of the end of civilization. The answer is Every day. I have given up on politics. I can’t see any government as good in any way there’s some great ideas out there anarchy being one. Check out anarcast with Jeff Berwick. Larkin rose watch these shows a few times. U mite just forget about ole jonesy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43