reminder to self to look up these relationships: media to dnc pic - DO NOT CURATE FOR INFOWAR PLZ

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

Just looked for you on chat

ill log in now

Juicy links. All of these timelines and organizing of info is excellent. Alt media is tearing it up!

I'm doing 3 differnt things at a time now, and I didnt want to forget this pic I ran across

Its a big club, and you ain't in it.

Feminists complain of the glass ceiling. They just never realized that it has always existed for men.

Infowar?
I don't see the connection.

the networking of these people and the connection of the media to the DNC is a reason for the disinfo; notice how the wives dont take their husband's names

hadn't noticed that.

I remember being impressed the first time I saw that meme, it would be interesting to see if it turns out to be true

the Rhodes are true, and the Sherwoods are true; I had already looked those up some time back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84