You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A legal path to prosecution of the Deep State conspiracy - Military tribunals

that depends on whether you count the NDAA as a lawfully declared war or not. both are done by Congress.

But I don't know, I've never had the time to dig into NDAA, the War Powers Act, and the Constitution itself w/ regards to the other things.

And it depends on the broad strokes (Congress said so!) versus the technicalities of word phrasing (NDAA doesn't count as a "declaration)

I'm afraid I don't have an opinion; I think I'd go with the broad strokes ATM (if somebody demanded my judgement), but we are so far away from a Constitutionally sound method of keeping us safe atm, that it's all semantics to me at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68