You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ah, this is why India is right and you should ignore the whining moslems

Wow you are really a hypocritical faggot who with his many accounts downvoted me yet you agree with me about muslime invaders. Get a grip on yourself fool. Who are you going into war with over a comment that only tinfoil hats believe. What a moron

Sort:  

I had the decency to take a look at your blog page and I saw that we agree on many things. I have done my best to support Tommy and Waters in fighting the invasion of Britain. I have done my best to fight the globs and those who support them.

I have had friends and family plead with me to back off and I have had someone (on Gab) threaten me (an extremist right wing who seems to hate everyone, even the British origin posters) that he knows where I live and he is coming to get me. I asked him to let me know when he arrives at the airport so as to meet him, as it can get difficult to find me if he has to search.

Then along comes you with your insults AND flags. All you have done is insult and rant, without trying to debate the points you disagree with. Still, I asked you to remove your flag and you refused.

If you are pro vaccination, that is your right and I would not attack you. As a matter of fact, I mostly am against anybody taking the right to order me to vaccinate my child. It is only my right and that is what I am mostly fighting. I would have thought, after seeing your own posts, that you would have the same attitude as to others taking away your rights.

Of course I will flag you in return (not with all my accounts, only 2 of them) and I muted you on some of my accounts. I left a door open in case you calm down and want to talk.

It is such a pity, instead of us working together to save our countries and those we love, you chose to fight me. I still do not understand why.

That's exactly what I feel about you. I only said, it's just senseless conspiracy theory. Which is most probably true, now that I saw your posts I don't want to argue about things that we don't agree. For which you started a long reply with screenshots and ranting about how low steem i have. Which is not my point here. I used to have a page with over 40k likes which has been deleted due to mass reporting by muslime terrorists and liberal retards. This is the continuation of that page and I been a Tommy Robinson supporter for 3 years.

The post you flagged, it did me no harm, as I have set all rewards to go to a beneficiary. I was mostly upset at him being penalised. Check the end of that post and you will see who and why. Trusting you will reverse it, I am doing so with all my flags...if I miss one, let me know.

For my political posts, I almost always post them on https://steemit.com/@arthur.grafo

The rest are for my stories (which I do not think you will enjoy).

I used to have a page with over 40k likes which has been deleted

take pride in that you were deleted.

Let's hope we can stop the bastards who are destroying our families and countries....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81