Going Sideways: Monitored By Our Clothing?! - DTube Upload

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to Going Sideways. This is a video series about current events that affect our preparedness and our freedom. News articles and current events are discussed from a Squirrel Bait point of view. Links are always provided so you may read any information presented for yourself which I encourage you to do.

Think for yourself and question everything!

Link to the article:

https://www.foxbusiness.com/retail/hilfiger-embeds-smart-chips-in-new-fashion-line

Intro music: Dynamic by dj answer

Catch me also on:

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@squirrelbait
BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/squirrelbait/

Question cropped 2.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My clothes come from goodwill. Ha Ha. There is a simple fix to chips in clothing. Just stick that sucker in the microwave to fry that chip.

LOL! I don't like the idea of my clothing watching me. Insane!

LOL! I don't like the
Idea of my clothing
Watching me. Insane!

                 - squirrelbait


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

LOL. Trust me, clothes wouldn't want to see my naked body ha ha.

Mine either! ha ha.

I'm like you, I don't spend a lot of money on clothes. I love second hand stores. Clothes is clothes. Now I am for sure not buying anything new. I tend to wear my clothes til they turn to rags anyway.

I go to this fancy place called, 'Goodwill.'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72