You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Sideways: Religion Is Now Illegal In China - Steemit Embedded Video

So soon and moving so fast. I have more reports coming about snap chat, facebook, and iphones generating "trust ratings", not telling the public openly about it and not allowing users to see their score. I kid you not. I have a video coming about the iphone and how this "trust rating" ties into social scoring. So fast my friend. So fast. I mention getting ready to go home in this iphone video. I made it before I saw the snapchat article and then I went and found the facebook one as I remembered seeing that. This new project is keeping me hopping. No wonder I was called to do it. He's coming.

Sort:  

Soon and very soon, watch to the East! Thankfully, Christ is batting clean up on this mess! Soon it will end. We were told to flee the cities, because it will get really bad there first!

You are 100% correct!

:'(

"Come out of her my people. " Cities and the system. We're working on it ourselves. Much love to you and you wife.

Just hoping to get clear in time! Be Blessed!

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76