You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google WhistleBlower Blows The Lid On The Manipulation Of Twitter

I knew it!! I thought algorithms were no longer used and we were just not informed as per usual. We were told about AI for a reason! I knew it for sure once I saw people's live streams getting cut in mid LIVE stream. That's AI!

Meanwhile this lady is confirming our observations. Social Media is as fake as the news. In fact, it's pretty much a PsyOp. Everything information related is turning into one. PsyOp may end up my new "daily word". I mean, how many times have we been using it lately?

Sort:  

No doubt, the same goes for any Social Media platform = Total manipulation of information feeds.
People have to understand that the Information War for our minds is no illusion.
Question is, how much bigger does the PsyOp campaign extend?

I'm afraid that answer might shock (depress into hopelessness) even us. Just a suspicion given what we know so far. This planet is now truly Lucifer's Land of Lies. "Even the elect will be deceived". I believe it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66