You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shocking Halloween costume Drag queen Blair Back has fake abortion at bar.

I said the " LGBTQ+ movement" MOVEMENT is satanic. Just like the Zionist MOVEMENT does not represent all Jews so any criticism of this movement is NOT anti-semitic. "also you use LGBTQ+ " I did not name the movement so whatever dude. If you like this kind of "art" then that's on you. If you want confusion, chaos, suffering, pseudo-logic and delusions to be the fabric of our society, that is also on you. As a woman, I found this horribly offensive. I have an opinion which I placed on MY blog.

Feel free to showcase this video on YOUR blog talking about how wonderful it is.

Sort:  

alrite sorry to trespas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69