GOING SIDEWAYS: Round Ups and Conspiracies

Many of us have a conspiracy theorist deep inside us. I am no exception. Sometimes the first thought I have when looking an article over is a thought worth thinking about. Today is about such a case.

I like to make it very clear when I am speculating versus have a definite opinion or position. In other words, this video features "the hat".

So, never let a good crisis go to waste. We know this is a formula as common place as problem, reaction, solution. With this in mind, I saw an article about "tagging" the COVID-19 infected for house arrest. What if......

Here is the video available only on BitChute.

2019 Thumb Nail .jpg

(Just click the picture to watch the video)

Remember, television programming is exactly that ->Programming!

LINKS:

https://coconuts.co/hongkong/news/govt-unveils-new-electronic-tags-for-people-under-wuhan-coronavirus-home-quarantine/

Catch me on:

BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/squirrelbait/
WEKU: https://main.weku.io/@squirrelbait

Question cropped 2.png

Everything You Say And Do Online Can And Will Be Used Against You.


Squirrel Bait is a proud member of the following communities...


Sort:  

conspiracy theorist derogatory meaning was coined by the us gov after the assassination of jfk, I am sure you knew it.

Indeed. There are times I wear it like a badge especially when I am presenting conspiracy facts. Makes you wonder where a ton of our language/words used actually come from. Who came up with white privilege for example? Why aren't these new terms just ignored? What simpleton came up with " haters be hating"? It's all a game. Language is directly tied to though patterns. Control the language, control the thoughts. Anyway, back to the topic. The CIA has really gone down hill. The terms they come up with now to discredit people are laughable. Conspiracy Theorist was not a bad idea and it worked for a long time. Thanks for stopping by and having a chat.

No good crisis goes to waste.

Thanks!

It certainly doesn't. Thanks for stopping by. I appreciated it!

China also has control of the antibiotics necessary to treat the symptoms of the virus- not a bad leveraging position.

This is going to be a hot mess. Tons of medicine and medical ingredients come from China not just antibiotics. This is going to bring out the worst in most countries. I expect some bad behavior as leaders take advantage of the situation.

Yup, I wrote about that in my post The Evil Empire. China is playing the globalist game right back on them (and us)

I read your post and resteemed. Good angle on this and gives me things to mull over. I like that you think differently than me. Teamwork.

you need antivirals... against virus...

No shit... really??? I said TREAT SYMPTOMS- not cure. The symptoms are similar if not identical to pneumonia which are TREATED with antibiotics to help the immune system to ward off the virus. There are also other meds involved that also come from China.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59