Going Sideways: Online Searches And Phone Number Tracking - Steemit Embedded Video

Welcome to Going Sideways. This is a video series about current events that affect our preparedness and our freedom. News articles and current events are discussed from a Squirrel Bait point of view. Links are always provided so you may read any information presented for yourself which I encourage you to do.

Think for yourself and question everything!

Link to the article:

https://theintercept.com/2018/09/14/google-china-prototype-links-searches-to-phone-numbers/

Intro music: Dynamic by dj answer

Catch me also on:

DTube:

Sort:  

Th Gears are turning !! No cell phone for me.. I like having balls that function.. Hey...if you get a chance check out my "Power of 13" video on DLive .. It's steaming hot and a little corny just like the morning after Thanksgiving !! LOL

Thanks for the prompt to watch the video. I can't believe I missed it. I just watched it and it reminds me of something I find to be true especially now a days. Lucifer's world of lies. If we are taught it's bad then it's good and vice versa. If something is scary and dangerous then the reality is it will liberate us. 13. Yup we were lied to. If it has permeated into our culture and you see it pushed everywhere then it's time to ask some questions. Good video!!!!!

Glad you liked it.. Fargin Ice holes are always changing the rules on us..

howdy there squirrelbait! yeah it's scary how everything is tracked and recorded now. Do you not have a newer phone for that reason? everyone lives on their phones! not me I almost never use one, but normal people.

Hi partner. I'm back. Going through RC fast after uploading and catching up on comments. Forgive me if I don't comment on your content like I used to. That just sucks. Anyway, I'm gonna answer as many as I can. I absolutely do not have a newer phone for those reasons. Most of the info coming out is not new to me. They even make them now so you can't remove the battery. I don't want one! Much love partner! I will still vote on your content!!!!! Unless that drops like a sack too.

howdy there squirrelbait! so good to hear from you...yes the new system isn't fair to newer or small accounts but it's supposed to get better for those and I sure hope it does because this ain't right.

Yes conserve your power and don't worry about commenting, there has been a big drop in those so alot of people are in the same boat!
Those newer phones, if you just keep them in one of those signal blocking cases or pouches and only take them out when you use it would be smart right?
Do you have a phone that doesn't connect to the internet? I mean what do you suggest? and pretty soon will we even have a choice of what we can use? that's scary too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94