Going Sideways: China's Control Grid Is A Canary In The Mine - DTube Upload

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to Going Sideways. This is a video series about current events that affect our preparedness and our freedom. News articles and current events are discussed from a Squirrel Bait point of view. Links are always provided so you may read any information presented for yourself which I encourage you to do.

Think for yourself and question everything!

Link to the article:

http://www.foxnews.com/tech/2018/09/18/china-has-chilling-system-to-control-everyone.html

Intro music: Dynamic by dj answer

Catch me also on:

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@squirrelbait
BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/squirrelbait/

Question cropped 2.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

SqB you there, i wanted to ask you something? Do you know about @steembasicincome ? If not check it out.. You give one steem and sponsor someone you both get SBI upvotes on every post.. More shares more upvote weight.. No point in sponsoring yourself the way it's set up so, if you have the time check it out, and if you want to do it, we could sponsor each other for like 1 or 2.. Let me know thanks buddy.. We support each others work anyway, so you came to mind 1st..

I checked it out and it makes me nervous. I also don't have a ton of steem if you look at my wallet to invest in it. I know you only enroll with one but the idea is to invest much more. I'd rather wait and let this be around for awhile. I'm not saying it's a scam or a pyramid scheme but I stay clear of things like this. I would rather grow naturally through posting content. I do support your work. Please don't be offended. I would rather post manually and actually check out your content. I appreciate the offer I hope you're not upset.

No worries.. ; )

Thanks. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82