Weird Emergency Alert Situation - Coast to Coast

in #informationwar6 years ago

Yesterday a high ranking Government official on Twitter who specializes in preparedness against EMP attacks made a very ominous tweet. See here

alert.jpg

A few hours ago he made another tweet that was almost immediately removed 5 minutes later. And just now I have discovered that his account has been completely deleted from twitter.

The EMP warning that he tweeted about in the tweet that disappeared before his account was taken off line said to expect some catastrophic event within the next 18 days.

I would wager that 90% of the alarm on this is unwarranted despite the man being a high ranking official AND his dire warnings about the need to stockpile food and water in response to the threat being posed. However, if there is an EMP attack, I would wager that it will not take out the entire USA -- it will hit a portion of the US and it will be a false flag.

Sort:  

EMP is serious. That is why we must have go bags. By the way, Bernie Sanders is downvoting my posts because I believe in 2 genders. Here is an upvote.

Sorry to sidetrack this but I was branded as a pedophile for stating there are only 2 genders on another web forum. My attempts to defend myself were censored to protect the feelings of the person slandering me. The lunatics have taken control of the asylum.

& I don't know what to make of the message from Dr Pry, maybe he's not getting his paycheck and wants to create some waves of dissent against the establishment. Who knows though, it could be genuine. It's hard to sort the bullshit from fact these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57