You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, Well, Well...What Do We Have Here?

in #informationwar5 years ago

Many are already in that predicament sadly, but they won't rest until we are all there.

What a horrendous thought. So many people will no doubt see it as freedom too.

Sorry I haven't commented/voted on your last few posts. My last post has been draining my voting power and I am beginning to think I will be in the hole for a few more days on it.

That's okay. I thought maybe I upset you or annoyed you haha! Glad it's just your VP - well, not glad that you are restricted in that way, but you know. After all this time on Steem, I am giving dustvotes on comments even at 100%, so I thoughtOh well, what's the point anyway, and delegated some yesterday...

Yeah, they are back in our lives...hoping for the best.

Thanks for stopping by, and I hope you can start posting again soon. :)

Sort:  

That's okay. I thought maybe I upset you or annoyed you haha!

Can't see that happening. You have a gentle soul that loves others. I could list other qualities, but don't want it to go to your head. If there were such a thing as an adopted internet daughter, that's who you are. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12