You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit A Dragnet?

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

@dwinblood, I don't know what else to say besides your words were exactly what I needed to see. They gave me much needed confidence in the midst of this sea of voices. This is why you're a leader in this community. Thank you for your support, and the resteem. :) Edit: and that's not to say I don't appreciate everyone's addition to the conversation. Just that you have a gift.

Sort:  

Also I am worse off than many of you. My handle here dwinblood is indeed my first initial and last name. So I am far from anonymous. Shrug If they want to kill me, imprison me, etc. they will.

Almost ANYWHERE on the internet or traversing the internet is a dragnet.

Unless it is heavily encrypted it can be gathered by bots. So the only way to truly avoid it is not to use it at all. Yet that like not voting is essentially giving them your okay to continue their actions... silence is consent.

Thanks. There are days I can put my foot in my mouth too. Part of being human. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34