You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you fire enough liberals and RINOs; you can return to your Constitutionally protected Rights!

in #informationwar5 years ago

I have done that once, for a large purchase. They initially refused it but once I showed up in their office, with my ID, it went through quite flawlessly.

So go there and talk to one of the bank officers before you try to make the purchase. Tell him what you're doing, and tell him who it will be and how much it'll be. And then tell him you're doing it right now, and when you're in their office; and I'll bet it'll go through smoothly!

:)>

Sort:  

Sir smithlabs! yes sir that sounds like a plan sam and should take care of things real fast. It helps if you have some money in that bank.

There is that, you do have to have money in the bank, but I usually do. I would love to find some place I could buy crypto. I wish my bank would do it! I have been after them and they don't like the idea.

The place here in town, the computer store, is apparently having some regulatory trouble. It looks like that's what the Crux of the whole thing is, there's regulations out the wazoo!

Keep pounding on your bank, they'll have to give up eventually.

:)>

sir smithlabs! Well I've never talked to the bank about it so I have no idea what they would think, probably that I'm crazy.

Well, they would have you there, ROFLOL! Just remember that they work for you.

Them crush them....

:)>

Ha! very true. yes that is very true and most of them are very pleasant and respectful.

Because they understand that you are the customer and if they don't make you happy you'll go somewhere else.

So when you go to buy crypto tell him you're getting ready to purchase and from who, and how much, and get the debit card out; and tell him it goes now and see what happens.

:)>

yes sir smithlabs I can see how that would work but I don't use my phone for anything except answering it occasionally.

I don't use my phone for a financial stuff myself it's too porous, and too easy to hack.

So instead I run it on my computer, for financial stuff; and then I play on the phone. You could set it up for your sweet wife so all she had to do is hit the enter button, on your computer. Then go to the bank and just call her and say go.

That way the bank would know that you're serious they would know that you're you, and I don't see any problem with that! I think that that would go right through.

And if it doesn't go through, look for another bank. If they're going to be idiots you really don't want your money there anyway.

It might drag them foreard, bring them Kicking and Screaming into the 21st century! Who knows LOL?

If nothing else it just be fun to watch their heads explode, you knowthat might be great. Just stay back far enough that you don't get goo on yourself.

Be sure and film it and put it on Steam it might be worth a fortune, ROFLOL!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63