Sort:  

We're Both pond scum...that why I keep bothering you here, ROFLOL!

:)>

haha! well sir I hope the meanies around here always see me as tiny pond scum.

Just post your picture...ROFLOL!

:)>

what the?? hey I resemble that statement sir smithlabs! lol.

SO You make my point, ROFLOL! Never be concerned for the future, GOD is in control.

If you (or I) run into problems we can go to freeze peach...or weku, LOL!

:)>

oh I get is sir smithlabs! you want me to get wiped out here so I have to go to the more mature actiing weku?
Because they don't allow people to act like little 3 year olds fighting? It might be boring over there!

Sorry man, did Not mean to insult you by saying someone might mistake you for an Adult. I will try to contain myself, ROFLOL!

But I can tell that is a big worry, is that what is keeping you off of weku? :)

I should have guessed....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66699.04
ETH 3509.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71