You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you fire enough liberals and RINOs; you can return to your Constitutionally protected Rights!

in #informationwar5 years ago

I'll have to find a functional place first that seems to be the Crux of the whole thing. What I do find it we'll see from there but I definitely want to grab some!

So I was looking for bigfoot I haven't done that cuz if I found him might have to whip him and that doesn't seem like a friendly thing to do.

Besides I think we ran all of those down South of the Border and made them go to Texas. Threw them into Lake Texoma and made them swim for it....

Seems to be effective, ROFLOL!

:)>

Sort:  

ha! sir smithlabs! do you know where Le Flore county is in OKlahoma? Well, they say there are more Big Foot sightings there than anywhere. I just wonder why no one has ever gotten any clear photos of one.

East central Oklahoma, never heard of this. With what I carry, I see one, I will bring him to you, ROFLOL! You can have him mounted....

:)>

sir smithlabs! now that is just mean mean mean! All you gotta do is take a decent picture or two and you're set for life financially. I was reading about an encounter in East Texas, there ARE Texas sightings but nothing like the number of Oklahoma sightings...anyway they threw a big boulder into their campsite from the trees then several of them looked at the guy before they left, he said they were 10 feet tall. lol.

Never heard of em being that big before. Of course he didn't get a photo. photos of tracks is all. No one ever gets their photo. At least not a close up one that anyone can make out what it is.

All the more reason to mount it and stuff it! If it is close enough to throw a rock, it is close enough to drop with a pistol, LOL. No question that way, what did he look like? Look for yourself! Did you get a picture? No but you can take one....

:)>

haha! Well, I guess that's one way to get good pictures. I have no idea how these sightings always occur when hunters don't have their guns with them or maybe they're too shocked or afraid to use them. Plus most sightings only last a few seconds and by the time you figure out that what you're seeing is real, they're gone!
The wish everyone has with smithlabs but he keeps coming back!

Bad penny here, ROFLOL! I always have a pistol in ready reach, they just don't plan well....

:)>

sir smithlabs! yeah but what they need is a camera in ready reach so it can be proven that these things are out there.

Stuffed and mounted man, stuffed and mounted....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64