You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you fire enough liberals and RINOs; you can return to your Constitutionally protected Rights!

in #informationwar5 years ago

Sorry to hear that! That's one thing I'm not willing to do, and that's what started this at my end they're not going to "have enough"! They're not going to have help from me, to steal my identity; and that's all that drivers license online is!

So I won't be doing that will see what I can find down here. Well hoping I can find a shop front somewhere that will actually start that as a business, and somebody can make a fortune!

:)>

Sort:  

sir smithlabs! well you already know about your local computer shop doing that right? So you don't need to find anyone, you already did!

Theoretically that's true but it'll only actually be really through when I can buy the crypto.

Until such time, I haven't found crypto source; they may never make it through the regulations. I know they are having trouble.

But as the prepper's say if you have one, you have none, so I need to find two to really have a source for crypto .

So if you find one let me know or if this one gets to working down here I'll let you know we can meet in the middle LOL!

:)>

sir smithlabs! well generally speaking I try to avoid Oklahoma because of all the goofballs up there. if you find that why don't you just buy extra, transfer it to me and I'll send you cash by fedex?
I think you should really look into Big Foot. I bet they've been sighted in Oklahoma, place is probably full of them!

I'll have to find a functional place first that seems to be the Crux of the whole thing. What I do find it we'll see from there but I definitely want to grab some!

So I was looking for bigfoot I haven't done that cuz if I found him might have to whip him and that doesn't seem like a friendly thing to do.

Besides I think we ran all of those down South of the Border and made them go to Texas. Threw them into Lake Texoma and made them swim for it....

Seems to be effective, ROFLOL!

:)>

ha! sir smithlabs! do you know where Le Flore county is in OKlahoma? Well, they say there are more Big Foot sightings there than anywhere. I just wonder why no one has ever gotten any clear photos of one.

East central Oklahoma, never heard of this. With what I carry, I see one, I will bring him to you, ROFLOL! You can have him mounted....

:)>

sir smithlabs! now that is just mean mean mean! All you gotta do is take a decent picture or two and you're set for life financially. I was reading about an encounter in East Texas, there ARE Texas sightings but nothing like the number of Oklahoma sightings...anyway they threw a big boulder into their campsite from the trees then several of them looked at the guy before they left, he said they were 10 feet tall. lol.

Never heard of em being that big before. Of course he didn't get a photo. photos of tracks is all. No one ever gets their photo. At least not a close up one that anyone can make out what it is.

All the more reason to mount it and stuff it! If it is close enough to throw a rock, it is close enough to drop with a pistol, LOL. No question that way, what did he look like? Look for yourself! Did you get a picture? No but you can take one....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69