Sort:  

Don't be lacking homie. He who lack, gets clapped. Buddha blaze.

I could make some quick from some of the brush I have cleared. Wouldn't be real sharp, but who cares about their comfort? I have a small sledge that would make them work just fine, LOL!

:)>

Dull stake with a big hammer seems fitting, ROFLOL!

:)>

Make sure to smear the stake with poop. Extra touch. I also add some nut cheese to the hammer. Hillary deserves the best and extra steps... Helps to keep the undead especially dead. Also don't forget after to dismember and send the parts to different areas of the globe. Set them up so stray dogs can pee on them.

You DO have a really nice plan...LOL!

I'm in. I wonder if Holy Water on the stake would make her burst into flames?

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39