Sort:  

That's right. Keep honing those skills.

Have to grind the edge before I can Hone it, LOL! But I got the grinder running at least....

:)>

Scoping up a smaller one for trigger practice. Added a laser cartridge for the 300 to practice trigger and breathing. Planning to zero and level the scope when I finish the first read on the book....

:)>

Nice, seems like you're on the way to finding some great gains in LR shooting. Wish I could come over and shoot the breeze, and some guns, with you. I reckon we'd have a blast.

That is for sure! We can try Black Powder too. :)

I am playing with my wind gauge to verify my guess from grass, etc.; eventually I will get that too, LOL!

Small gains daily eventually stack up....

:)>

Black powder huh? A little old-school action! Nice.

Be careful, it is addictive. Makes you hold the target sight piucture longer, which helps on modern firearms.

I have seen long range competitions with Sharp rifles, and peep sights over here. They shoot man size targets at 800 yards with low speed Big rounds.

A Black powder is not considered a firearm here, so we can buy with no records or ID. Same there?

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59