You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Virginia governor declares war on his People; planning to use Roadblocks to turn Virginia into a Police State!

in #informationwar5 years ago

WOW! My primary video on this was censored! They are amazing, in the worst way. They actually removed this truth, to keep people from hearing this message! These are Evil people, doing Evil things, to honor their Evil Master!

:)>

Sort:  

Who censored your video. youtube?

Yes, THAT is why I don't trust them.

>:(

Hey that's my favorite place to go online. I don't know what I'd do without the instructional videos on how to repair or do stuff. but it seems like they censor everyone.

Understand, and I am forced to use them every now and then. But I try to find what I need elsewhere first, because censoring is unacceptable to me personally!

:')

Well with so many people being censored that should open up opportunities for a non-censorship site.

bitchute and dlink don't censor. That is where squirrelbail moved. The censor sites also demonitize Conservatives too!

They want to cut their income, in the hopes that they will fail. It is a focussed attack on individuals and Families just because they are Conservatives!

They disgust and offend me!

:)>

How do they demonitize them? Does bitchute have alot of videos?

Not sure, but they have demonitized both AnAmericanHomestead and the RealPapapepper that I know of.

Yes. bitchute is growing every day.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52