Sort:  

What's the time-frame for that, the next ten years?

Depends on her health. But I will be out there again this week for a roof repair.

:)>

yeah and you better do it right this time.

House = never ending repairs, SMH!

After we are out there, I will add a second roof, over this one. It will widen this out to 40 feet to allow for a rumpus room.

So, in a way, this repair is temporary.

:)>

A second roof over that one? That sounds like a major job! Who's gonna help with that?

I'll burn that bridge when I come to it, LOL!

Simple pole barn construction, I won't need much help. I can set the poles with my backhoe. Pull the metal up with a winch I have, and screw them down to the purloins, and instant roof....

Already bought the book on pole barn construction, so I won't even need to calculate roof loading.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69