You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now they're even hacking my account to give upvotes FROM ME to people who support my main DOWNVOTER!!

in #informationwar5 years ago

When we feed the homeless, we keep the roasters below, warm with 26,000 watts of gas fired generators.

Browne gas is made from water. Splitting water molecules into two hydrogen and one oxygen makes water into fuel. This will run an internal combustion engine, when fed into my generator....

The wind generator is a vertical axis design called a Darius rotor. It is a special variant, and will be the first of it's kind. Two decades of design work so far, but the numbers look very impressive.

:)>

20191027_150225.jpg

Sort:  

Can you make split the water molecules to create Brown's gas, the oxyhydrogen? How expensive might it be to split the molecules? How much would a oxyhydrogen maker machine cost? What do you think is more valuable, power from the sun or power from the water? Is this oxyhydrogen power the only example of how people can draw power, energy, from water? Is solar power the only way to get power from the sun? I've heard that there is something called moon power or I'm not sure what they call it where you have the moon creating the ocean waves that you find at beaches and moon power or wave power would somehow collect the power from that. I'm not sure if that is connected to kinetic power. Oh, wave power. Tidal power. Biofuel. Biogas. Hydropower. I should make a post talking about different power sources like these and others.

The expense of HHO depends upon the cell design, and the driver used. I have a design with off the shelf materials that should present a large surface area to make the most HHO.

I will be driving it with an AC signal, to avoid electrode breakdown problems. I plan to adjust the frequency of that drive signal to peak the HHO production. It will be more efficient than the DC driven plate type cells. But there is no data on these changes all together, so I will need to run some tests for the best operating point.

Theoretically, there will be a frequency that will be best to split the water into HHO. I have not been able to find any research on what that frequency should be for top efficiency, so I will just have to vary that frequency and test it.

I plan on monitoring the current to the cell, and to look for a corresponding voltage null for the peak power point. Once I find that, I will measure the HHO flowrate. If I get enough, I will try to run a car on it.

I will post this as I go along. But I should be able to get plenty of volume to run a generator. It would be kind of fun to run my house with water as a fuel.

I have seen a number of designs for harvesting wave action, and it is a very reliable source of power. But, since I am in the middle of the country, I can't do it here.

I intend to collect Heat from the sun, for DHW (Domestic Hot Water) and I may use a Peltier Module to make electricity from solar heat. But I have to finish the conventional system first.

Could you then collect rain water and have it funnel into an H2O to HHO machine? Is Alternative (galvanic) Current (AC) generally more efficient than Direct Current (DC)? Are AC and DC the main kinds of electric currents? Just those two? According to Wikipedia, I can only find these two. When I was teaching English in Vietnam, I saw that they generally have their water heaters, their water tanks, on the roof, and the water would warm up that way from the sun.

There is pulsed DC. By turning it off and on, DC can be made to act like AC, somewhat.

Once I find the frequency that works best, I will try pulsed DC to compare efficiency. It is a lot cheaper and easier to make.

Solar hater heaters are not new technology, but if you can put the tank higher than the heat collector, convection will circulate the water. This way will avoid the need for a pump, increasing efficiency of the system.

♡♡♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50