Sort:  

That is why I am off all prescriptions. I enjoy it too, LOL!

♡♡♡♡

You replace your prescriptions with herbal treatments? What kind of scripts, the ones that helped you act more like a human?

I treat reflux, blood pressure, COPD, lactose intolerance, inflammation, joint damage, tendonitis, infections, Bursa damage, and shoulder damage.

It is a proven system, with little risk of side effects.

:)>

Wow, how do you treat COPD?

Stinging Nettle handles it well. It also makes a great tea!

:)>

That tea opens up the air passage way?

It does lung repair. I used to have trouble at least 3 times a year due to lung damage from working the pipeline in 71 below temperatures.

The Nettle as repaired that damage, and I have not had trouble in over a decade.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85