Sort:  

Yeah he was one of the jury members on the Amber Guyger trial. I think he was trying to stay in hiding because he said people were after him and that's why he didn't want to be seen in public because his location would be uncovered.

But I thought he was a witness?

:'(

No there wasn't any witnesses that I know of, but I didn't follow the trial closely. Did you hear that he was a witness?

That is what I heard, must have been told wrong....

:)>

This article claims it was his testamony that convicted her, so he was a witness....

https://truedaily.news/2019/10/07/key-witness-in-dallas-cop-shooting-assassinated-according-to-lawyer/

:)>

Well they call him a witness but there were no witnesses to the shooting because it took place in the victim's apartment. The big controversy was that no one knew if her version of the shooting was the truth so I don't know how this guy was a witness. He testified that he heard the gunshots is all. I didn't know that would qualify him as a witness.

You can be a witness for what you hear...a blind Man can be an eyewitness, LOL!

He pissed someone off.

:'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73