Sort:  

Do you keep dried comfrey so you can make it whenever, is that what you're saying?
Like I said, real terrifying curse there. lol.

Yes i use dried comfrey root, thst is why it takes decoction to extract the Allantoin. But there is a lot of it in the roots! I also use the leaves to make tea to drink, and make poltices. Sometimes I use the grounds in coffee filters, if it is a scrape to avoid the burn of the tincture.

:)>

In other words you use the whole plant. And you have that planted at your new place?

Yes, the entire plant, and I did plant some, but the deer keep eating all of it, so I will replant when I get out there, and can run them off!

:)>

You'll have to have a fenced off area?

I takes a 20 foot fence to contain deer. Regular fences, deer don't even need to run to jump over!

:)>

Well I was thinking like a 6 ft fence. I know they hop over 4 ft fences like it's nothing.

Debbie's Uncles have fenced 40,000 acres to raise deer on. They have fences 20 feet high, because 10 feet is NOT enough....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45