Sort:  

lol! Hey it's not THAT bad yet! Although it could become that bad.

I saw them discussing another hardfork on the "feed" this morning. They just can't leave it be....

>:(

No way! Already? Did they say what it was about?

Sorry, I was too disgusted to read that bilge! It looked like they were patting each other on the back for a "great" new "Ideas"....

>:(

Well I'm sure it was great ideas to them anyway.

So was the hangman's noose but I wouldn't want to use one....

Some ideas are better left on paper.

:)>

Well since they're already talking about the next hardfork I guess they'll never stop implementing their fixes!

That worries me too, but I just keep posting; and hoping....

I posted on palnet last night, and it posred to steemit just fine! That may become my new standard....

♡♡♡♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45