Sort:  

oh ok. Well, that might be a little premature.

Hopefully, but if they keep ignoring new account generation; inevitable! I still hope steemit recovers, but they would do better if they left it be. Every change hurts thus far.

But I broke $19,000 on weku (about $1650 USD). and I am wondering if I will do (80) there, before I do (60) here.

:)>

80! lol...there just doing that to be better than steemit to let you knuckleheads feel better about yourselves! The leaders here are concerned about new members but steemit inc. doesn't seem to be unfortunately.

They value newbies, and they like daily posts. But the new accounts are the core!

Still hope for stermit to recover!

:)>

Weku values newbies? Who runs that place anyway?

There are bunch of witnesses. Siamcat and willymac are two you might know. But they are using the pre hardfork model.

:)>

Yeah yeah yeah we all know they don't do hardforks over there because they don't know how. I don't recall Siamcat but of course I remember Willymac.

They don't do hardforks because they have a good model and know it.

They also help their newbies get a good foothold,; knowing that content, make a blockchain.

Willymac said HI....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44