Sort:  

Your closet? Your saferoom? I think they started letting jewelry venders in so the women would have something to buy or look at at the gun shows? Not that women don't like guns and I hope it's increasing but most like jewelry too.

I'll never tell, LOL

Most of the jewelry vendors are wives of the guys selling guns. More ladies are buying guns than ever before! :) Good trend!

:)>

I was hoping that was true, yes it's a very healthy trend.

I will let you know if I manage the gun show tomorrow.

:)>

It's in that big building with the big oil guy out front?

No, this is a smaller show, just north of there in a more normal building.

Buy I will say hi to the Golden Driller for you.

:)>

lol! You have gone to this smaller show before?

Yes, they sometimes have better firearm deals. I'd like a good flintlock.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47