Sort:  

Yeah I guess the analysts didn't think the hardfork was going to improve the platform!

They were basically correct. I do not see any gains apparent from it. Still doesn't help new accounts....

:)>

I don't know anything about the downvoting but could that wipe out new accounts if someone doesn't like them? I hate the downvoting thing.

The only thing that stops the Troll is downvoting, so without trolls, there would be no need.

Without new account progress, this is a cobweb site. The MUST make more accounts, or attrition will end Steemit!

:)>

404 error, site not there, Cobweb site....

:)>

oh ok. Well, that might be a little premature.

Hopefully, but if they keep ignoring new account generation; inevitable! I still hope steemit recovers, but they would do better if they left it be. Every change hurts thus far.

But I broke $19,000 on weku (about $1650 USD). and I am wondering if I will do (80) there, before I do (60) here.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45