You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FCC to shut down sales of popular prepping radio in one month; Here is how to get your before the ban!

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

I didn't see him, I am looking to use up some downvote power, which post?

I found that the deamon girl can only make money by upvoting her own posts, but if I downvote and do not reply, she makes nothing.

Today it has been an easy 95%

I do a lot more on weku....

:)>

Sort:  

Come to think of it, I think he was on mepatriot's post when I was there yesterday, sorry to disappoint you. So you go to her posts and downvote her?

Nope, I downvote her when she gets on MY page! Otherwise, it is good for people to see what kind of a fool she really is....

I like mepatriot!

:)>

Quite a few people on here don't like him because he's constantly being downvoted.

He posts the truth, that will make liberals crazy! They are like cockroaches, and run from the light of truth. No wonder they hate him! He shows them that which they can not afford to see....

:)>

I agree sir smithlabs. They can't really tolerate anyone who disagrees with them. I think that's one of the biggest differences between them and us. I'm fine with someone having different political views and can get along with them fine but once they find out I don't share their views then they don't like me personally.

Intolerant fools polarize everything based on violent politics.

Gun show this weekend, LOL; come on down!

;)>

Exactly, the proclaim to be tolerant and they are the ultimate in intolerance! You mean come UP for the gun show. I'd love to be in a position to be able to do stuff like that. Maybe when I retire.

Is everything up from Texas, LOL? That would be nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44