You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FCC to shut down sales of popular prepping radio in one month; Here is how to get your before the ban!

in #informationwar5 years ago

No, smaller hands have an advantage. Small grips fit smaller hands better, so the recoil transfer is over a wider surface area.

Come on up, and you can try some different toys for fit and comfort.

♡♡♡♡♡

Sort:  

Ok I guess that makes sense. Hey are you going to be able to shoot at your new place, like right in the backyard?

Already have, LOL! It is WAY out in the country....

:)>

I thought it was right by the lake.

The dam is 20 miles outside of Tulsa, I am 15 miles past that on the north leg of the lake. so 35 miles out of Tulsa....

:)>

Well you need to be out of the public view as much as possible.

Well you need to be
Out of the public view as
Much as possible.

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You got haikued again, LOL!

:)>

lol. I'm good at that unless I try to do it!

True, but guilt by association with janton; is a burden I can bear, LOL!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43