Sort:  

A free version of VPN or email? With VPN you can't get hacked?

They have both. I am considering moving my website there too.

With VPN they can't even read your stuff, so hacking is not possible!

:)>

Oh that's definitely the way to go! That's the second good idea you've had this year smithlabs, you're on a roll!

I'm pretty sharp, I have stayed out of Texas....

But more security, and free is nice, LOL!

:)>

You're sharp according to who, those hounds you got there?

I stayed out of Texas...proof positive, ROFLOL!

But they think I'm perfect too. :) Just ask them....

:)>

Hey Mr. Perfect, I went to protonmail but janton is already taken so now I gotta think of something clever but short.

Sorry about janton, Did they get Texas twit too? How about Johnboy or redneck gentleman?

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46