You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have come to a decision point in our History, do we protect our most innocent lives, or allow their continued Murder?

in #informationwar5 years ago

You just described MY Wife, the very air I breathe; who has MS, and I wait on her hand and foot! She is adopted, and I thank GOD I have her every day!

When we found out My Son was coming, they recommended that we abort him, because we were "in school", and "poor"!

When my daughter was coming they recommended we abort her, because My wife had uterine suspension problems. They wanted to abort, and repair so we could have more children.

If we had followed YOUR recommendations, Everything important in my entire life would have been conveniently medically murdered by someone who could not make it as a doctor.

I was so damn poor, I went without shoes in the summer, so I would have been killed also! Where does your thirst for Murder end? What gives YOU the right to play GOD? I learned how to locate editable plants when I was a kid, to supplement the family food supply. BUT I have made a good life, and contributed much to society, and I still DO. I am called from all over the country, to help with problems no one else can solve. They call me because I can solve them. I got a "please come to Colorado, we are in trouble" call tonight. You would have killed me, so I would not grow up poor!

Your arrogance and perceived right to pass judgement on innocent blood is stunning! MY GOD, you must be omnipotent, does HE have to call you for orders?

But you would have killed me, because I started poor. I was one of six children, and five of those have college degrees. The only thing in life that is NOT repairable, is murder in the womb.

NO ONE has the right to murder innocent blood! We currently pay for EVERY child that is born, you only murder these innocent children to save money, and sound concerned!

Your argument is crap, and I am proud of the family I have, that you would have murdered. ALL of my family (poor though we were) are college graduates! My daughter is a PHD, and My son is a degreed police officer, and my wife was an RN, and I am a degreed inventor of national standing in my field. Do You ever wonder how many Einsteins or Salks you have helped murder, in your blind arrogance?

YOU would have murdered them ALL with your `life of suffering Bull Shit; News Flash, Life IS suffering, but freedom allows you to fight that problem!

Sort:  

My god dude the essays of garbage just dont end lmfao.

Im recommending we help poor people so that abortions dont need to happen. The primary REASON for abortions is poverty. Cure that and people dont need to "murder" "babies".

You should agree, right? Dont you love helping homeless people? Why defend big corporations and oil stocks so much?

Posted using Partiko Android

You STILL have no idea who I am!

If you looked at my page, you would see that I feed to homeless weekly, and set up to feed a hot meal once a month on a parking lot. WE feed about 600 people a month, and have for over six years. We also are finding those who want work, work.

The abject poverty is aggravated by welfare policies. We have helped Mothers who wanted to transition to work, but the second they try, they are cut off from government support. IF there was a bridge to employment, where better money is, a lot of talented Ladies would be able to leave the welfare roles. We have carried several women during that transition period.

BUT once on welfare, the policies require that you STAY on welfare. Welfare is just enough to carry people, and makes no effort to help them help themselves. It IS financial quicksand!

Please quote where I have

defend big corporations and oil stocks so much

Since this has NOTHING to do with murdering innocents anyway. The only time I combined the two, was when I was ordered to design tools for a D&C Tray. I told them to go to hell, they threatened to fire me; I quit, and went elsewhere. You know when you are GOOD at what you do, you can do that. I had a job, closer to home, the next day..

The REAL problem, is that infanticide is BIG business; for one of those truly Evil Corporations...Planned Parenthood! They are too big a contributor to the DNC to be at risk, sorry no oil stocks there, LOL!

It appears reading isnt your strong suit, very well then.

So you admit that helping the poor is a top priority, correct? So do you advocate for a universal income or employment guarentee?

Posted using Partiko Android

Only those totally Historically ignorant could believe this will help the needy! Never has, never will.

Here is how you can actually help:
https://steemit.com/ocd-resteem/@smithlabs/we-fed-about-290-homeless-today-in-one-of-the-toughest-feeds-we-ve-done-to-date

But you only want to use tax money to help, so you keep your hands clean, and don't have to smell their vomit and sweat. These are good people, in a bad place, and a LOT of them Hide from your programs to retain their freedom!

I have wasted enough time on you. I had two full time job offers today, and spent 5 hours on phone meeting with a third companys; who want me to fly to Colorado to bring their systems up at a new hospital that is due to begin operation next Thursday. They are unable, I may have to go.

Since YOU refuse to read or answer my posts, for fear of maybe learning something; I am done with you. My time is worth several hundred an hour, and I have wasted too much of it trying to enlighten you.

My page is NOT a soap box for you to Vomit out liberal talking points, with ZERO thought or support. I do actually wish you enlightenment, and safety, but no longer at my expense.

Good bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36