A possible nuclear false flag attack on Seattle on November third?

in #informationwar5 years ago

I really hope this is wrong, but I am seeing stories about a false flag attack on Seattle. Some say nuclear some say propane or hydrogen explosions.

Do you think our own deep state would be evil enough to nuke US Citizens?
A possible nuclear false flag attack on Seattle on November third?

https://pixabay.com/illustrations/explosion-fireball-fire-brand-123690/
explosion-mushroom.jpg

There is a lot of variations in the stories, as is to be expected; but too many say November 3rd...and Seattle...and major explosion. Some hint at a stadium as the source, but that is lighter.

First off, I didn't believe in False Flag attacks, because it is SICK! But evidence I have seen has convinced me that we have had a number of them, so I have to pay attention.

Also there is reference to the US Military absorbing a substantial attack in Washington state.

I Pray they are wrong, but I am seeing way too many stories from too many sources to be comfortable with this being a snipe hunt.

Sort:  

Did anything happen on the third? I mean I know a nuc didn't go off.

Thankfully it did not, but it came from hints from a number of trusted sources. Looked very plausible....

:'(

That's okay, it was just an automatic post, you probably don't even remember doing it.

Actually considered writing it slightly differently, but the sources were so consistent; and trusted that I decided to write it straight.

False Flag attacks are beginning to concern me. They are too frequent, and too violent! I am starting to suspect an atomic weapon attack is coming.

If they could have figured a way to blame guns, it would have happened already....

:'(

Who is doing the false flag attacks, the globalists?

Yes, the swamp, or deep state is the source. They want to use them to take our Freedoms and our ability to defend ourselves!

They MUST shred our Constitution and our Republic; and take our Freedoms away. Then we become servants to our masters!

:)>

I guess for them it's not about money because they already have enough, it's all about control.

Control and Power, that is their goal! They must render us servants, to carry this off....

>:(

I would not be surprised if it did happen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sadly, I wouldn't be surprised either! Since there have been several already, I really don't trust them.

>:(

the us federal gov support child rapists (seen with no arrest in epstein files), and so what else would they do?

if you trust them, you deserve in a sense what you will get from them (gmos designed to kill you, toxins in food with the same goal, financial domination etc etc etc, forced vaccinations, etc etc)...

they have done the worst (child sacrifices as child rape was too wide spread to maintain discipline in the corrupt ranks)...

so what can you expect from them? answer: the worst, only.

for me the jackpot would be diabolo point in california... to melt it, would crush severly AG in california...

this is sad, but I firmly believe they understand only this type of language, I guess, it's being too used to rape children...

The deep state is run by posessed minions, so expect the worst depredations from them!

You must grow your own food to be safe.

A sharp knife, and a close cut; is in order for these evil people that hurt children!

>:(

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

@wakeupnd, thanks, this one bothered me too!

:'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39