You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tolerance is Weakness

in #informationwar6 years ago

My tolerance for current job is running very thin. Day by day more bullshit is added and is not what I originally signed up for years ago. Been wanting to make a change for a while but then that motivation fizzles until the bullshit ramps up again.

Hopefully one day soon Crypto will be able to: Fund a sabbatical, so I can return to full time learning and hopefully start programming. Then freelance jobs I want to do and live the better life...

Sort:  

I know what you mean with motivation. Over time you forget the pain that was caused so you don't change anything till it happens again.

You gotta work on the solution! And yes I hope Steem will moon too! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60