You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Take Down Independent Media: a Battle Plan

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Google the zionist search engine that almost all the sheeple use certainly decides what gets seen. Not many sheeple don't use zionist seach engines...

This one is not perfect but certainly better:
https://duckduckgo.com/

Sort:  

I use Duckduckgo as my go to search engine, for exactly that reason. The search results are better. I would have thought DDG would have appeared on that chart. I've been using it for years, and see many refer to it as well.

Thanks!

makes one wonder who created that chart... and how old it is.
I mean America Off Line is still mentioned? Does that still exist?
Ask network? the chart looks at least 10 years old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79