Sort:  

Thanks Shepz, Iread your post about the dismal state of Steemit, cheer up every thing good goes to absolute fucking shit, that's why I have always been a huge fan of Punk Rock, you know it's going to end badly going in, everything in my life poetically ends badly so when things go south, fuck it. The good thing we can do with Steemit is bounce our posts off here, maybe even growing a Facebook page, censorship and all, but I like this better than having a web page through word press. I'm 46 and I have over a 90% failure rate, the bodies going out next I bet, There's Glory even when shit goes bad!

LOL I like your style bro, fuck it, I am 52 going on 53 years old, and more real than the tossers on here jerking off over each other. I hear ya bro, BUT it could have been so much better on here, if only they were not so fucking arrogant!

I think it's because of all the artists, or artistes, which is my American way of saying arrogant tossers, I think they might be heavy on the content creation side, but because of the content of what we write about it's never been popular especially 10 years ago,now it's more mainstream, but that brings with it new problems, there is nothing better than a big working class Fuck You, MotherFuckers! Especially to the Petite bourgeoisie that jam up the block chain 😱😎

They will still do recipe posts, they will still do moronic shit, I feel alienated from "them" good, they can go fuck themselves lol, I would rather be me than a brain dead moron who has to go and make something, for someone else. That almost makes me sound opposite to you, trust me I am not,, they promote morons, I like to promote smart people like you.

What if it took 3 more years to get past this dip in the road? I actually stopped using Facebook and replaced it with Steemit and cut my FB usage by 99%, I hated coming here with zero, I have a page with over 90,000 people on it, it's been heavily shadow banned for well over 2years now, I think groups like informationwar are going to build up over time and next thing you know they will have 1,000's of curation vote's etc.just my luck Steem would bottom out, that's a huge pisser, especially for the cryptophiles that work hard for a living and their Steem account is actually the only savings account they have, hw did crypto crash so hard? It reminds me when silver rocketed to 50$ an ounce and it's been in the shitter ever since, but I was hoping maybe if crypto tanks like it has this could be a good time to buy in and hold on for the next wave up. LoL yeah the feeds are a trip, just like FB people putting on snapshots of dinner and a ton if trivial shit, well here's to hope, hope shit improves and this is the place to be!

I want them to fix it for new users to have a voice again, it is not asking for the world, nor the moon.
Any growth relies on new users. They have silenced them, and effectively ended any future growth.
The arrogance of them, the few on here as to who should be able to speak, comment or vote, is beyond contemptuous.

If nobody speaks up for them, the little people, we are well and truly fucked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65