conspiracy theorists beware, you get sent to a mental hospital for asking questions now!

in #informationwar6 years ago

index-finger-3332802__340.jpg


You ask questions, you now get sectioned!


Where else but the UK eh! Seriously, you question 5g and vaccines, you now go to the place where nightmares are made of, and get strapped up, arms around your back self hugging styli, with those who rock all day for no reason, the loony bin!

When I first listened to this I thought it may be a prank, so I did a little digging, and found it to be true. I have to Thank my friend in a sunny part of the EU for this @tmayd, maybe pay a visit and give an up-vote if you like, here.

This is very dangerous ground once again to be on, question the official narrative and head straight for the mental hospital, not only that though, I will set out below why this is insane in itself

  1. When you confess to a priest it is in total confidentiality, and a doctor was also the same, they are supposed to only let people know, what you agree to tell them of your own free will.

  2. If doctors are now advising other authorities as to your mental health based on you questioning things, we are all pretty much doomed in the "truth" community.

As far as I have always been aware, a doctors first concern was to his/her patient, not to the "state".


Without further delay, please have 38 minutes to spare, or as long as you can listen for, to make your own conclusion.


https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=c5aChhWZh1k


number-3023923__340.png


I hope my youtube link works for you.


If not please visit @tmayd article and watch there, also give tmayd any up-vote you would have given me, information is more important than any upgoat you give to me!

The UK and a lot of other western countries now resemble communist states where dissent and asking questions are simply not allowed, crony capitalism mirrors the communist nightmare that was the Russian version. What next? burning books?

judge-2831353__340.png

Verdict = I am not going to string this out to thousands of words, you can all put 2 and 2 together yourself.

As always have a pleasant week, and make a loved one feel special.


Image CC0 pixabay.

Sort:  

Here in the states, doctors have been backstabbing poison dealers for some time. They love to exert their authority over families with children and have seniors that have money committed so they can steal all the wealth people have accrued.

Tell me about oxycontin bro, your honest opinion?

Poison meant to devastate the community. I have never had any prescribed to me, but knew several kids who did that I tutored years ago for their GED. These kids were a bit off, and I believe it was part of their problem. I have also known people who would snort it years ago, and they weren't all there either.

Drugs are a huge part of their mind control programs.

HMMMM I know who, and why, article coming soon, my god these people have no morals, and yes they are Jews, I am getting sick of them~!

Dang that sounds concerning. Reminds me of the psychological condition they came up with called ODD which if IIRC it means oppositional defiant disorder and is classified as basically resisting those in power. Lol! How sick can both the people in power and the general public be in order to let this kind of stuff be normalized? Sigh.

It is the same on here, the normal's suck up to those with more sp. it disturbs me how much this site reflects reality in the west, so I went east, and it is excellent. though you must beware, some government may say I am bad.v :-)

Yeah it is like that on here as well. I think it's not necessarily human nature and more conditioning but perhaps in time peoples will mature more. Maybe it'll be Idiocracy though.

True that bro.

Crazy crazy world. That being said have great day.

Indeed bro, not here though, and not now, maybe you can see why I left the UK now, Have a superb day.

Yes mate i see why you left and now live were you do. Great move and enjoy the last days of warm weather for the year.

Yep it is still 27c, though we are due some cold soon, maybe next month, then the rap up begins, and the short wait for spring, no matter though, freedom is worth a bit of chill.

Worth it indeed mate :)

She sounded all there to me and I listened to better than twenty minutes of it. Scary thought.

Glad you took the time to listen, and I agree, she sounds normal to me, though in the UK now, asking questions is simply not allowed, tow the line "or else".

My kids were shocked when they looked up the information she shared in that video and the found out the effects on kids brains.

:-) nice research my friend.

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW, via the share button on your Steemit post!!!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Leadership/Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

When the madmen rule... the sane ones are in the madhouse.

And so it is my friend.

The UK and a lot of other western countries now resemble communist states where dissent and asking questions are simply not allowed

Yes...Russia was known for institutionalizing dissidents back in the day; they've become more humane while 'we' have regressed in that regard.

No one is fleeing Russia these days for protection...it has reversed.

True that bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77