Sort:  

Nope.

Informationwar: tags that it's used when postín about fighting propaganda, fake news and disinformation.
Reality: Article subject.
Criticalthinking: Article subject.
Polítics: Article Subject.
Introduceyourself: Any new personal aspect of myself based in my life Story that I want to present as an individual on the platform, as i did in this post, qualifies for the tag.

"Introduceyourself: Any new personal aspect of myself based in my life Story that I want to present as an individual on the platform, as i did in this post, qualifies for the tag" totally thought it was for introducing yourself only. I think some disagree with you...but I'm new so I'm not too sure. Guess I'll bring it up on the next Steeming Pile and ask the crowd!

There's always discussions on how this tag must be used. Purists think that it only must be used once, when you begin on the platform. I agree that some people use it as you thought I used it. But I believe that no person is able to share all his story in one introduceyourself post. So this is the third time in more than 300 posts that I use it.

I believe you're doing fine! Good thing that you're aware of the good use of tags here on steemit. That will be helpful for you to have success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41