You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journalists - real ones that is - and freedom of the press!

You deserved the vote for effort and good quality content. This is my request to you to do some favour to people's who are new to steemit or having or trying to write quality content but not getting progress, support us by giving upvotes and writing good comments to encourage us, if you help us we will help you. Upvotes us good bless you.
Thanks;)
@rudrakshpareek

Sort:  

The best way to start it out on here is to provide good comments to the larger blogs. I’m not big at all but I’ve gotten to my level through comments with great users like @shepz1 here

Thanks for the compliment, you gave me a smile, much appreciated today.

Well since you asked so nicely you just made it to my small follow list, I shall try my best to support you as and when I see fit.

Thanks for the comment and quality of comment, most appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92