You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Separate Markets From Capitalism

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

Yes, these are distinct @zyx066. I prefer to say Free Enterprise over Free Markets. I wrote myself about the distinction between this and Capitalism in one of my first posts on the Steem blockchain.

Another pair of words often used interchangeably are Democracy and Republic, although they are also very distinct. A simple mistake? Not to me ...

But ... Who cares? Not many ... Such is the state of far too many of us "wheee the people" here in America ...

Well, there's my $0.02, my friend. While "dropping by" to wish you and yours a wonderful celebration of Christmas! 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I prefer a republic over a democracy. I like propertarianism.

you will never be rich bro

If that means I won't ever be a Scrooge McDuck, then that is good.

the problem is you ARE a scrooge, just a poor and hypocritical one.

Would it be worse if I was a rich scrooge?

No, actually, because at least you'd be making sense. As it stands you're a babbling clusterfuck of a person.

Thank you my friend! Wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!
🎄🌟 ✨💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43