You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was Wrong, I'm Confused

in #informationwar5 years ago

Good morning @zyx066. Thought I would stop by, read this post and leave you a little encouragement. While you and I do not have the same worldview, I think you always do a good job of expressing yourself.

I do not spend the time "in here" that I might like, so I don't read them all, but what I do read are consistent. I respect that. Fundamentally, I think they are steadily adding value to our Steem blockchain and that is hopefully why we are all here.

If you'll permit a closing question, what / how would you describe your worldview? (I am not a big fan of labels, but ... I suppose they do have their place ...)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks so much for dropping by and for the encouragement @roleerob :-) Time is always in high demand and short supply I'm afraid ;-) If I HAD to label myself I would be an anarcho-communist; no government and no property. Not viable at all, not for at least another couple of centuries...

Certainly @zyx066, as I consider you one of the "good guys" in here, although there is likely very little we agree on ... 😉

"If I HAD to label myself I would be an anarcho-communist ..."

In my limited (very?) understanding of this philosophy, that would have been my guess. Thanks for the confirmation!

Have a great day!! Also 🙂👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52