You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you protect your political mind from manipulation?...Wie schützt du deinen politischen Geist vor der Manipulation? (DE/ ENG)

in #informationwar6 years ago

On vacation and "dropping in" as time allows, just a quick note to thank you for your kind words @akashas.

I appreciate the passion with which you write, as well as the effort. I know you are not writing these posts in a few minutes, but are putting "heart and soul" into them ...

Perhaps I will be able to comment more in the future, as time (never enough of it ...) allows.

All the best to you @akashas. Until our paths cross again, keep posting!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words! Right. With some topics I take a day or more time!

Enjoy yourdall best also to you @roleerob

Our path with cross I am sure :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73