You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q Post 1167: Anne Wojcicki & the Technocracy

in #informationwar6 years ago

Social media is the biggest collection asset they have, I think. This started way before 9/11... they've been playing the Patriotism card since WWI at least- maybe longer.

Sort:  

True. There has never been an opportunity wasted and War, chaos and fear are the fuel that keeps them going and most of the people in line. It was probably “1984” way before 1984. It is just hard to see the big picture living in the bubble my entire life. Depressing ...

I'm old and have lived on the streets most of my life. I joined the Navy at 17 hoping to find a family. The elites (Rothschild bankers) have funded both sides of every war since Napoleon.

We grew up in a bubble, but now we see.

We can see the bubble.

Do we want to stay in it? It doesn't matter.

It's gonna pop.

While it is challenging to remake your every concept, it is also rewarding when you do this from a position of much hindsight. How often have people said 'If I only knew then what I know now.'

Well, now we know what we know now, and when now is then, we will be able to look back on what we now do, and say 'I'm glad I knew then what I did, because I was able to make some wise decisions.'

Change is hard. Failing to change is harder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98