You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Death of Democracy: The Framer's Intent

in #informationwar7 years ago

Sitting in my "typing chair" is what's aggravating it. I got my $3000 loan paid back and now am focusing on next month's rent & bills. Once I get back on track, I'm going to look into a remote keyboard and mouse so I can sit in my comfortable chair!

Sort:  

Yes, it is probably aggravating it. I can't sit normal at all anymore. I will be saving up for at least a 28 inch flat screen I can put up and then can change positions as I need to. Of course a running rig will be next on my list, mine crapped out months ago. Haven't needed a rig throughout winter but as we get closer to summer I will need to get some wheels. Then the flat screen LOL

Walmart sells Roku 32" flat screens for $138. I think you can use them for a monitor too. If you buy a tv get a Hisense they have the best picture quality I've ever seen and they're really inexpensive!

Thanks for that. Yea I don't have a use for TV but if they work for both that would be great. I saw some a while back on e-bay for $159

Back what I watched TV I had a Hisense and the picture was incredible. Now all I need is a monitor basically- I have Roku but I use it so seldom if it was gone I'd barely notice. I checked Walmart and the 32 inch is $148 now and a 28 in was $158 (???)

Well their pricing is a bit "back a**ward" but hey, if bigger is less, what a deal!

I think that delivery is free too- They were on sale a month or so ago, a 32" for $138, but $10 isn't bad and I'm pretty sure you can use it as a monitor too- almost all tv's do that now.

Will definitely be checking them out too. Where I am the only purchases I make have to ship direct to me. I don't go in the muck and mire of this current world much LOL

Me either... if I can order online, that's what I do. I can't remember the last time I ordered from Walmart but I think it's free. I have a guy that buys and repairs and resells computers and parts. I can check with him if you want and see if he has any bargains... what are you looking for a tv, a monitor, both or what?

By the way... I checked FP's Discord channel. What's all the furor about??? Someone call them a scam? I'll be happy to straighten them out... I'm an asskicker from way back (my most recent photo!)

20180319_144231_Film1.jpg

I've always suspected you to be an ass kicker, that is why I follow you LOL I think they are getting it sorted out over there at FP. The HealthImpactNews has now been verified so we simply need to get back to business as usual. ALSO I've alerted IW that @nomorefakenews has just signed up and we want to introduce Jon along the way. He has great value to add to the platform. I verified his account as well, I e-mailed him to be sure it was him

I've heard of him- Jon Rappaport. (sp?) I think I saw him on the X-22 Report. He would be a great addition to IW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83