You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEADLINES: Tuesday, October 16th, 2018 - Elizabeth "More White Than The Average White Person" Warren, Climate Beer Goggles, Political Correctness, Honduras Migrants, Assange, Fighting Back Against Pharmaceutical Pricing, Walmart Cannabis, and More

in #informationwar6 years ago

I've been having problems writing every day, so I guess it all works out!

Sort:  

Me too. I've been writing far less. It is sometimes difficult to get on here and spend the 2+ hours it takes to put one of these newsagg posts together.

I know what you mean! With the temp drop, the RA in my hands makes typing really difficult. I have to push myself just to do a short post.... I've got tons of articles bookmarked that I want to write about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49